Skip to content

G is for Grandson

February 23, 2011

On February 20th my grandson Devin made his grand entrance into the world. He came so fast he was delivered at home! I will see how many themes he can “fit” as he is my main photography interest at the moment. Most will have to wait until I get home and my computer! I will try and comment on other blogs but that will probably also have to wait until I get home.

12 Comments leave one →
  1. February 23, 2011 12:27 pm

    Congratulations! I’m sure with some creative theme stretching we will see a lot more of him.

  2. February 23, 2011 12:41 pm

    Congratulations! You have a beautiful grandchild!

  3. Tony permalink
    February 23, 2011 1:09 pm

    Congratulations also from me! So beautiful a grandson!

  4. February 23, 2011 1:55 pm

    Oh, congratulations! He is a handsome little guy! There is no such thing as posting too many baby pictures, in my view. So, why not forget the themes for a while and post away!!!!!

  5. Tammy permalink
    February 23, 2011 3:28 pm

    Forget about the blog and enjoy that precious grandson of yours! OMGosh is he handsome! I can hardly wait for all the pictures to come! I have a feeling he wants you all to himself since he made such an impatient entrance! 🙂

  6. February 23, 2011 4:27 pm

    You probaly won’t get more than a million themes out of that angelic smile alone, when he starts to grow and move your going to have to start making your own themesLOL. Congratulations to you and your Loved Ones all!

  7. February 23, 2011 6:31 pm

    He’s perfect! Congrats and I look forward to see more photos!

  8. Bobbie permalink
    February 23, 2011 8:40 pm

    Welcome, Devon! You are just beautiful–a wonder!

  9. February 24, 2011 1:02 pm

    Oh, I love pictures of babies! Bring them on! He is a doll! Congrats on the newest addition to your family!

  10. February 27, 2011 9:07 am

    Oh, there’s no better “G” than a new grandchild! Congratulations! He’s beautiful.

  11. February 27, 2011 9:13 pm

    What a beautiful little boy! Congratulations to everyone!

  12. March 12, 2011 11:24 pm

    I’m late in saying congrats to all. I’m sure you will find a way to fit him in lots of themes, they are meant to be stretched.

Leave a Reply

