Skip to content

Bliss – 23

March 23, 2011

Well I think I am ready to get back into posting and blogging. Between the birth of my grandson and overseeing the repairs to our house resulting from the leaks caused by the snow dams, I could not really get into viewing other peoples blogs or posting to mine. I am not complaining – being able to spend the time with my new grandson and his family was great and the house, while time consuming, was fixable. What we went through was inconvenient but nothing on the scale of what people in Japan, New Zealand or Australia have endured. So hopefully all is back on track now.

 

 

Bliss – my grandson.

What is better then having no responsibility and just hanging out on your mom’s shoulder. You are so content that you completely ignore the little bug crawling all over your face!

12 Comments leave one →
  1. March 23, 2011 8:46 am

    What a sweetie! I can see why he distracted you… 🙂

  2. March 23, 2011 9:09 am

    Oh . . . so cute! I love this photo.

  3. Tony permalink
    March 23, 2011 10:09 am

    he is a bliss, it’s true, words cannot say more.

  4. March 23, 2011 10:40 am

    precious photo. Welcome back!

  5. March 23, 2011 11:42 am

    Oh my gosh, this is a priceless photo! Well done, Deena.

  6. March 23, 2011 5:01 pm

    Yes perspective is important, My advice is try and view life through those beautiful eyes of you darling Grandson and life will again become a giant adventure, that is what is ahead of him.

  7. Tammy permalink
    March 23, 2011 5:49 pm

    I’m not sure I would ever come back with that precious little bundle hanging around! OMGosh is he adorable!

  8. March 23, 2011 5:59 pm

    What a sweet little boy he is, I hope you are not too far away to catch up on some cuddle time with him.

  9. Bobbie permalink
    March 23, 2011 8:58 pm

    That photo of your brand new baby grandson is the best welcome-back picute one could post. He’s just enchanting.

  10. March 23, 2011 11:53 pm

    Aw! He’s precious. I need a bitty baby to snuggle with.

  11. April 6, 2011 6:45 pm

    Bliss that no money can buy!

  12. April 17, 2011 9:25 pm

    a wonderful photo and such great expression in his face 🙂

Leave a Reply

