Skip to content

Depth of Field – 72

April 28, 2011

I am playing catch-up in posting photos as well as visiting blogs. I am working at it. This is another photo from my recent park visit. I think the blossoms on these trees (there are several) are beautiful. I think it is some sort of maple by the leaves. If anybody has a better idea, I an open to it!

Settings on this photo – 195mm, fstop – 6.3, ISO – 200, Shutter speed – 1/200.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. April 28, 2011 5:55 pm

    Reminds me of Japanese floral art – Serene.

  2. Bobbie permalink
    April 28, 2011 8:23 pm

    The pink stands out nicely against the soft sage green of the background.

  3. April 29, 2011 12:10 pm

    Pretty pink flowers . . . looks like a flowering crab apple to me.

  4. April 29, 2011 2:14 pm

    Who cares what it is? It’s FABULOUS!!!

  5. May 5, 2011 7:13 pm

    Gorgeous contrast between reddish leaves and the bright pink flowers.

Leave a Reply

