Skip to content

Abstract – 1

May 21, 2011

Last evening my son’s soccer team played on the University of Bridgeport field.  While waiting for the game to begin, I began taking photos of the reflection in the windows across the way. The bleachers were directly behind me.  I was initially thinking about this for the Reflection theme. The more I looked at it, the more I felt I wanted to use it for the Abstract theme. So that is what I am doing!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Tony permalink
    May 21, 2011 12:51 pm

    great idea for the theme, excellently done!

  2. May 21, 2011 1:26 pm

    I like this for abstract. I’m having a hard time finding a good abstract, but reflection seems like it is easier to fulfill.

  3. May 21, 2011 2:11 pm

    Good eye to see this – and it works perfectly for the theme!

  4. May 21, 2011 4:32 pm

    A very unique abstract with the lines through the reflection. Very nice!

  5. May 21, 2011 9:26 pm

    Love this abstract taken from reality, it’s all in the eye of the beholder as they say.

  6. May 22, 2011 12:03 am

    It’s all in your viewpoint.

  7. May 29, 2011 10:14 pm

    Wonderfully abstract. I wonder how it would be to crop out the grass at the bottom.

Leave a Reply

